Lacrosse is a pop band from Sweden that has existed since 2005.

So far the band has managed to record two albums called "This new year will be for you and me" (2007) and "Bandages for the heart" (2009).

Right now we're working on a new album (2012).

The band consists of: Robert Arlinder (bass guitar), Kristian Dahl (vocals & rythmguitar), Tobias Dahlström (drums), Henrik Johansson (lead guitar) and Nina Wähä (vocals).

Thank you for reading this.